England Hockey Club of the year 2019


League, Cup & Plate Honours

2023 – Mens 2s . Mens Barbarians( runners up) , Ladies 2s , Ladies 4s ,Ladies Jaguars
2022 – BU18 EH Tier 2 CUP , BU16 EH Tier 2 Plate, GU16 EH Tier 1 Plate runners up
2021 – Ladies 1s
2020 – Men’s 1, Boys U14A, Boys U14B, Girls U14A
2018 – Men’s 5, Boys U14A
2017 – Boys U14A, Girls U12A
2015 – Ladies 7s
2014 – Ladies 1s, Ladies 7s
2013 – Vikings, Pirates, Centurions, Ladies 5s, Ladies 6s, Ladies 7s
2012 – Ladies 5s, Ladies 6s
2011 – Vikings, Pirates, Ladies 4s, Ladies 6s
2010 – Vikings, Ladies 6s
2009 – Vikings

Individual Honours

2023 Isy Key England U18 NAGS , Meg Parry England U16 NAGS , Ruby Rees-Allen U16 Wales NAGS
2022 Isy Key England U16 NAGS , Carys Isherwood England U16 NAGS

Alumni Honours

Carys Isherwood England U16 & U18 NAGS (London Wayfarers 2018-2023)
Will Haspel England U16 & U18 NAGS (London Wayfarers 2010-2020)
Amelie Carter England U16 NAGS (London Wayfarers 2014-2020)

2011 – Vikings, Pirates, Ladies 4s, Ladies 6s
2010 – Vikings, Ladies 6s
2009 – Vikings

Honorary Life Members

Marcel van Eldik
Fi Lloyd-Williams
Sarah Kenny
Angela Durnin
Alex Lawton
Simon Haspel
Catherine Mayo
Stephanie Black
Alison Bovill
Matthew Dean
Dion Oliver
Dave Shaw

For an overview of the winners of the annual London Wayfarers Hockey Club Awards please just visit the Club Awards page.

We Love Social Media


King’s House

King’s House School Sports Ground
Riverside Drive
Chiswick, London, W4 2SP

Battersea Park

Battersea Park
SW11 4NJ


St Francis Xavier 6th Form College
10 Malwood Road
SW12 8EN

Dulwich College

Dulwich College Sports Club
Pond Cottages
SE21 7LE


Wimbledon High School Pitch
Nursery Road
SW19 4JA
Tel: 0208 971 0900

Streatham & Clapham

Streatham & Clapham High School
42, Abbotswood Road
SW16 1AW

Kennington Park

Kennington Park
Camberwell New Road
SE11 4AS

Bank of England

Bank of England Sports Centre
Bank Lane, off Priory Lane
SW15 5JQ

Crystal Palace

Crystal Palace National Sports Centre
Ledrington Road
SE19 2BB